OMFG Moment of the Week

5aa19976-744b-4f5a-88fd-243e77046f68_2048_MacaulayCulkin2

MACAULAY CULKIN IS BACK!!!!  He made a rare appearance at the Robot Chicken panel during the 2013 NYC Comic Con on October 11.  He’s back, folks, and he’s looking better than ever!  Although there was never confirmation on the drug rumors circulating last year, there is no denying the fact that he looked incredibly gaunt and unhealthy.  Obviously, a year can make a lot of inpact.  Mac is looking great and apparently was cracking jokes and flashing smiles at the panel.  Thank goodness.  America loves a comeback (don’t believe me?  Check out Robert Downey, Jr., Drew Barrymore, and Britney Spears), so maybe we’ll see some more of this darling child star.  He won’t be home alone for much longer!

Want more info?  Check out the link below!

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/14/macaulay-culkin-comic-con_n_4096605.html

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , by bpaige08. Bookmark the permalink.

About bpaige08

I am one of those infamous 20 somethings, fresh out from under the college umbrella. I have always had a deep love for all things pop culture: movies, television, music, books, and (although I cringe to admit it to the nameless mass reading this) celebrity. Acting is my dream, although I currently need to pay off Uncle Sam before I can pursue my lifelong ambition. But that hasn't stopped my passion. I am also passionate about food, animals, and the environment. No, I am not a vegan. No, I do not want to be one. I like eggs. And cheese. They rock. I am TOTALLY open for suggestions, comments, and complaints. Feel free to harass me for my writing style or tell me how much you agree with me.

Join the discussion

