7 Degrees of Shailene Woodley

2010 MTV Movie Awards - Arrivals

 

In the onslaught of new movies based on books, keep your eye out for Shailene Woodley and the men who surround her.  Ansel Elgort plays her love interest in The Fault in Our Stars, and her brother in Divergent.  Miles Teller plays her love interest in The Spectacular Now, and her enemy in Divergent.  Looks like Divergent is the meet cute for the young males in Hollywood.  I guess we should be on the lookout for Theo James and Ben Lloyd-Hughes next!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , by bpaige08. Bookmark the permalink.

About bpaige08

I am one of those infamous 20 somethings, fresh out from under the college umbrella. I have always had a deep love for all things pop culture: movies, television, music, books, and (although I cringe to admit it to the nameless mass reading this) celebrity. Acting is my dream, although I currently need to pay off Uncle Sam before I can pursue my lifelong ambition. But that hasn't stopped my passion. I am also passionate about food, animals, and the environment. No, I am not a vegan. No, I do not want to be one. I like eggs. And cheese. They rock. I am TOTALLY open for suggestions, comments, and complaints. Feel free to harass me for my writing style or tell me how much you agree with me.

Join the discussion

