Trailer Tuesday: X-Men: Days of Future Past

OMG I’m so excited! This is the movie I’ve been waiting for since I first watched X-Men: First Class! And it doesn’t look like it will disappoint 🙂

Sidenote: Do my eyes deceive me, or is Bobby/Iceman fighting for Magneto this time around???

The Love Pirate

Days of Future Past

Welcome to “Trailer Tuesday” where I talk about trailers for upcoming movies, since I’ve always found trailers to be endlessly fascinating.

Those of you who saw Thor: The Dark World last weekend were treated to an unusual trailer for the next X-Men movie.  It’s a trailer that’s different than what I expected, which I think serves it well.  Take a look, and read on for my thoughts:

View original post 836 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by bpaige08. Bookmark the permalink.

About bpaige08

I am one of those infamous 20 somethings, fresh out from under the college umbrella. I have always had a deep love for all things pop culture: movies, television, music, books, and (although I cringe to admit it to the nameless mass reading this) celebrity. Acting is my dream, although I currently need to pay off Uncle Sam before I can pursue my lifelong ambition. But that hasn't stopped my passion. I am also passionate about food, animals, and the environment. No, I am not a vegan. No, I do not want to be one. I like eggs. And cheese. They rock. I am TOTALLY open for suggestions, comments, and complaints. Feel free to harass me for my writing style or tell me how much you agree with me.

One thought on “Trailer Tuesday: X-Men: Days of Future Past

  1. Thanks for the reblog! It definitely looks like Iceman and Magneto have teamed up, though it does appear like all of the mutants are teaming up in the future. I’m glad you’re excited!

Join the discussion

