Exclusive Reign Sneak Peek: Is Francis About to Choose a Mistress Over Mary?!

DRAMARAMA!!!!! I can’t wait. I love my not-so-guilty pleasure show 🙂 And goodness knows, if the Colts play anything like they did Sunday, THIS is what I’ll be watching. I can’t take that kind of heartbreak twice in one week….

TVLine

Looks like the honeymoon is over for Reign‘s Mary and Francis — and they’re not even married yet.

Olivia, one of the prince’s exes, returns to court in this Thursday’s episode of the CW drama (airing at 9/8c). And as you’ll see in this exclusive sneak preview, Mary does. not. like. that. one. bit.

RELATED | Matt’s Inside Line: Scoop on Reign and More

According to the episode’s official synopsis, all of this mistress talk sends the teen queen to seek comfort in Francis’ half-brother, Bash. Interesting.

Press PLAY on the video below to watch Mary and Francis do a pretty mean impression of the sitting French king and his bitter wife. Does this kind of situation foretell a bleak future for the young royals?

[pmc_twitter_followme username=”kimroots”]

[flv width=”600″ ratio=”16:9″ image=”http://www-tvline-com.vimg.net/streaming/tvline/REIexclusive-shestays.jpg”]http://www-tvline-com.vimg.net/streaming/tvline/REIexclusive-shestays.mp4[/flv]

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by bpaige08. Bookmark the permalink.

About bpaige08

I am one of those infamous 20 somethings, fresh out from under the college umbrella. I have always had a deep love for all things pop culture: movies, television, music, books, and (although I cringe to admit it to the nameless mass reading this) celebrity. Acting is my dream, although I currently need to pay off Uncle Sam before I can pursue my lifelong ambition. But that hasn't stopped my passion. I am also passionate about food, animals, and the environment. No, I am not a vegan. No, I do not want to be one. I like eggs. And cheese. They rock. I am TOTALLY open for suggestions, comments, and complaints. Feel free to harass me for my writing style or tell me how much you agree with me.

One thought on “Exclusive Reign Sneak Peek: Is Francis About to Choose a Mistress Over Mary?!

  1. Pingback: Reign – A chill in the air (S1E05) | TV And Comics

Join the discussion

