OMFG Moment of the Week

JUSTIN BIEBER IS RETIRING!!!!  Or so he says….

In a recent interview with a Los Angeles radio host, Justin Bieber dropped the bombshell that he is quitting music.  Earlier this week, on Christmas Eve, he reiterated the sentiment in a series of tweets, saying that he’s “officially retiring”.  I’m sure there are millions of Beliebers crying underneath their Christmas trees, but I for one think this is the best Christmas present he could give the world!  The question remains whether or not his retirement is legit.  He could be pulling our legs, like he has done with other pranks before.

Here’s to hoping he’s telling the truth.  I will admit that he’s got some catchy songs out there, and I know more than a few lyrics.  But Usher’s little prodigy has turned into a world class d-bag.  So good riddance  Bye bye, Bieber.  Deuces.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , by bpaige08. Bookmark the permalink.

About bpaige08

I am one of those infamous 20 somethings, fresh out from under the college umbrella. I have always had a deep love for all things pop culture: movies, television, music, books, and (although I cringe to admit it to the nameless mass reading this) celebrity. Acting is my dream, although I currently need to pay off Uncle Sam before I can pursue my lifelong ambition. But that hasn't stopped my passion. I am also passionate about food, animals, and the environment. No, I am not a vegan. No, I do not want to be one. I like eggs. And cheese. They rock. I am TOTALLY open for suggestions, comments, and complaints. Feel free to harass me for my writing style or tell me how much you agree with me.

Join the discussion

